Free shipping in Germany from 30 € purchase value

PoBeau Bikini-Bundle 4 masks + PoBeau Dermaroller * Save 25 € *

€49,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get your bikini bundle with a special price now. Save 25 € and get our 4 summer masks + the new PoBeau Dermaroller. 

Booty Contouring & Firming Mask
This booty booster ensures a natural buttocks push-up.

The gel-like mask shapes and firms the bottom without any effort, but with pure relaxation. In particular, the so-called banana fold, which is located directly under the bottom, is clearly pushed and thus tightened.

Intensive hydrating & moisturizing mask
The hydrogel buttocks mask consists of particularly nourishing and moisturizing active ingredients: Aquaxyl provides pure moisture and penetrates deep into the skin, menthol ensures a pleasantly cooling effect and the extract from the aloe vera soothes the skin sustainably. High-quality inulin forms a pleasantly nourishing, soft film on the skin.

Magic Anti-Cellulite & Toning Mask
Make a note of this booty firming star!
This buttocks mask releases its active ingredients through body heat and stimulates the skin structure system. The contained caffeine prevents the loss of elasticity, while the blood and lymph circulation are stimulated and thus provide new elasticity.

Whitening & Nourishing Intimate Mask
Pimples and inflammation often leave pigment spots, darker areas and skin discoloration behind. This caring hydrogel intimate mask is specially designed to lighten the sensitive skin on the buttocks. The pigmentation at this point is naturally a little darker than on the rest of the body.

PoBeau dermaroller
The Dermaroller uses microneedling to improve the structure of the skin in the case of scars, wrinkles and cellulite. The process won't be painful. It stimulates the skin's ability to heal. Scars, wrinkles and small imperfections can be alleviated.


The following applies to all of our masks:

No parabens & silicones
No mineral oils
No nanoparticles
No microplastics
 No PEG's (polyethylene glycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️ Animal testing free
✔️Fresh unisex fragrance for girls and boys
✔️Reduced formulations for an effective effect
✔️High-tech active ingredients
✔️Vegan ... a matter of course for us
✔️Clean

Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland ab 30€ Einkaufswert

PoBeau Bikini-Bundle 4 Masken + PoBeau Dermaroller *Spare 25€*

€49,90
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Hole dir jetzt dein Bikini-Bundle mit Vorteilspreis. Spare 25€ und erhalte unsere 4 Sommermasken + den neuen PoBeau Dermaroller. 

Booty Contouring & Firming Mask
Für ein natürliches Po-Push-Up sorgt dieser Booty-Booster.

Die gelartige Maske formt und strafft den Po und das ohne jegliche Anstrengung, sondern mit purer Entspannung. Insbesondere die sogenannte Bananenfalte, die sich direkt untern Po befindet, wird deutlich gepusht und somit gestrafft.

Intensive Hydrating &  Moisturizing Mask
Die Hydrogel-Po-Maske besteht aus besonders pflegenden- und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffen: Aquaxyl spendet pure Feuchtigkeit und dringt tiefenwirksam in die Haut ein, Menthol sorgt für einen angenehm kühlenden Effekt und das Extrakt aus der Aloe Vera beruhigt die Haut nachhaltig. Hochwertiges Inulin bildet auf der Haut einen angenehm pflegenden, weichen Film.

Magic Anti-Cellulite & Toning Mask
Diesen Booty-Firming-Star unbedingt vormerken!
Diese Po-Maske setzt ihre Wirkstoffe durch Körperwärme frei und stimuliert das Hautstruktur-System. Das enthaltene Koffein beugt dem Elastizitätsverlust vor, während die Blut- und Lymphzirkulation angeregt werden und somit für eine neue Spannkraft sorgen.

Whitening & Nourishing Intimate Mask
Pickel und Entzündungen hinterlassen oftmals Pigmentflecken, dunklere Stellen und Hautverfärbungen. Diese pflegende Hydrogel-Intimmaske ist speziell für die Aufhellung der sensiblen Haut am Po konzipiert. Die Pigmentierung ist an dieser Stelle von Natur aus etwas dunkler als am restlichen Körper.

PoBeau Dermaroller
Der Dermaroller bewirkt durch Microneedling eine Verbesserung der Hautstruktur bei Narben, Falten und Cellulite. Der Prozess wird nicht schmerzhaft sein. Es stimuliert die Heilungsfähigkeit der Haut. Narben, Falten und kleine Unreinheiten können gelindert werden.


Für alle unsere Masken gilt:

Keine Parabene & Silikone
Keine Mineralöle
Keine Nanopartikel
Kein Mikroplastik
 Keine PEG’s (Polyethylenglycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Tierversuchsfrei
✔️Frischer unisex Duft für Mädels und auch Jungs
✔️Reduzierte Formulierungen für eine effektive Wirkung
✔️Hightech Aktivwirkstoffe
✔️Vegan… für uns selbstverständlich
✔️Clean