Butt Tonic | Against pimples, redness, irritation on the bottom | 100ml

€21,50
€215,00 / l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Butt Tonic | Against pimples, redness, irritation on the bottom | 100ml is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

Delivery time 2-4 working days

High Performance Butt-Acne-Reducer & Pimples Fighter

The refreshing tonic is used to care for acne-prone skin on the buttocks, fights impurities and pimples and contributes to a cleaner complexion.

PoBeau, the German No. 1 when it comes to butt care, takes your daily butt care routine to a new premium level with the Refreshing Butt Tonic! The mild alcohol-based and clarifying intensive cleansing effortlessly removes even stubborn pore blockages and improves the appearance of pimples, irritation and redness. The aqua-fresh tonic with its gently disinfecting power formula inhibits the growth of comedones and regulates sebum production over the long term.

An active complex of witch hazel, aloe vera gel and allantoin hydrates and also has a matting effect on oily, large-pored skin and sensitive combination skin.

application

The rich lotion formulation should be applied to a dry cotton pad once or twice a day, alternatively spread with the hands and pat in lightly - ideally after the shower in the perfect complement to the antibacterial Butt Blemish Balancing Gel and the AHA peeling serum Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum.

No silicones
No mineral oils
Ka PEG's

✔️Made in Germany
✔️Not tested on animals
✔️Fresh unisex fragrance for girls and boys
✔️Reduced formulations for an effective effect
✔️High-quality active ingredients
✔️Vegan… for us, of course
✔️Clean, no superfluous ingredients


Ingredients
Alcohol Denat. (Sd Alcohol 39-C), Aqua (Water), Propanediol, Propylene Glycol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Alcohol, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Allantoin, Sodium Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Ci 42051 (Acid Blue 3), Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene

Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland ab 30€ Einkaufswert

PoBeau - Refreshing Butt Tonic - 100 ml

€19,50
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

High Performance Butt-Acne-Reducer & Pimples Fighter

PoBeau, die deutsche N°1 in Sachen Butt Skincare, hebt mit dem Refreshing Butt Tonic deine tägliche Po-Pflege-Kür auf ein neues Premium-Level! Die mild alkoholhaltige und klärende Intensivreinigung löst selbst hartnäckige Porenverstopfungen mühelos und verbessert das Erscheinungsbild von Pickelchen, Irritationen und Rötungen. Das aquafrische Tonic hemmt mit seiner antibakteriellen, sanft desinfizierenden Kraftformel das Komedonenwachstum und reguliert nachhaltig die Talgproduktion.

Ein entzündungshemmender Wirkkomplex aus Hamamelis, Aloe Vera-Gel und Allantoin hydratisiert und entfaltet zudem mattierende Effekte bei fettiger, großporiger Haut und empfindlicher Mischhaut.

Anwendung

Die ergiebige Lotion-Formulierung sollte ein bis zwei Mal täglich auf ein trockenes Wattepad aufgetragen werden, alternativ mit den Händen verteilen und leicht einklopfen – idealerweise nach dem Duschen in perfekter Ergänzung zum antibakteriellen Butt Blemish Balancing Gel und dem AHA Peeling-Serum Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum.

Keine Parabene & Silikone
Keine Mineralöle
Keine Nanopartikel
Kein Mikroplastik
 Keine PEG’s (Polyethylenglycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Tierversuchsfrei
✔️Frischer unisex Duft für Mädels und auch Jungs
✔️Reduzierte Formulierungen für eine effektive Wirkung
✔️Hightech Aktivwirkstoffe
✔️Vegan… für uns selbstverständlich
✔️Clean


Inhaltsstoffe
Alcohol Denat. (Sd Alcohol 39-C), Aqua (Water), Propanediol, Propylene Glycol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Alcohol, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Allantoin, Sodium Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Ci 42051 (Acid Blue 3), Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene