Bikini Bundle | Butt show in the pool

€59,90 Regular price €76,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get all the important products for cozy hours in the pool or hot days on sandy beaches in our bikini bundle.

Booty-Lotion: Re-Model Re-Firm Re-Fine your Booty!

Tangibly new buttocks fitness thanks to the anti-cellulite effect and re-contouring – the toning booty lotion, which stimulates and tightens elasticity, makes this possible! The rich and supple effect care conceals a patented, triple-active high-tech cocktail made from Japanese orchid stem cells, caffeine and the re-modeling lipolysis turbo glaucin. The creamy, well-tolerated Soft Touch formula has been proven to strengthen connective tissue, promote subcutaneous fat breakdown and support deep cellular communication. The proper pro-elastin formula also works against age-related loss of elasticity.

Anti-Cellulite Serum: Brazil up your Butt & Get super sexy Skin

This vegan thermal serum is a real fat-loss curve star! The hydrating Magic Anti-Cellulite & Toning Serum in an ultra-fresh hydrogel consistency draws its tissue-firming and collagen-stimulating multi-effect from concentrated slimming stimulators.

A clinically tested active complex with betaine from sugar beets, L-carnitine, extracts from mustard sprouts, broccoli, chili peppers and caffeine develops circulation-enhancing and detoxifying properties.

The complexion is restructured and the dimples and dents can be felt
tempered. With the powerful high-tech active ingredient and metabolism catalyst Shape Perfection, stubborn water retention in the connective tissue is combated. At the same time, fat burning is effectively accelerated.

PoBeau Dermaroller

The derma roller uses microneedling to improve the skin structure in the case of scars, wrinkles and cellulite. The process will not be painful. It stimulates the skin's ability to heal. Scars, wrinkles and small imperfections can be alleviated.

The following applies to all our products:

 No parabens & silicones
 No mineral oils
 No nanoparticles
 No microplastics
 No PEG's (polyethylene glycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Cruelty free
✔️Fresh unisex fragrance for girls and boys
✔️Reduced formulations for an effective effect
✔️Hightech Aktivwirkstoffe
✔️Vegan... for us, of course
✔️Clean

Bikini Bundle | Po zeigen im Schwimmbad

€59,90 Normaler Preis €76,90
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sichere dir in unserem Bikini Bundle alle wichtigen Produkte für kuschelige Stunden im Schwimmbad oder heiße Tage an sandigen Stränden.

Booty-Lotion: Re-Model Re-Firm Re-Fine your Booty!

Fühlbar neue Po-Fitness mittels Anti-Cellulite-Effekt und Re-Contouring – die straffende und elastizitätsanregende Toning Booty Lotion macht das möglich! In der reichhaltigen und geschmeidigen Effektpflege verbirgt sich ein patentierter, dreifach aktiver Hightech-Cocktail aus japanischen Orchideenstammzellen, Koffein und dem re-modellierenden Lipolyse-Turbo Glaucin. Die cremige, optimal verträgliche Soft Touch-Rezeptur festigt nachweislich das Bindegewebe, fördert den subkutanen Fettabbau und unterstützt die zelluläre Tiefenkommunikation. Dabei wirkt die propere Pro-Elastin-Formel gleichzeitig gegen den altersbedingten Spannkraftverlust.

Anti-Cellulite Serum: Brazil up your Butt & Get super sexy Skin

Dieses vegane Thermo-Serum ist ein wahrer Fett-weg-Kurvenstar! Das hydratisierende Magic Anti Cellulite & Toning Serum in ultrafrischer Hydrogel-Konsistenz zieht seine gewebefestigende und kollagenanregende Multi-Wirkung aus geballten Slimming-Stimulatoren.

Ein klinisch geprüfter Aktivkomplex mit Betain aus der Zuckerrübe, L-Carnitin, Extrakten von Senfsprossen, Brokkoli, Chilischoten und Koffein entwickelt durchblutungsfördernde und entschlackende Eigenschaften.

Das Hautbild wird restrukturiert und die Grübchen- und Dellenstruktur spürbar
gemildert. Mit dem leistungsfähigen Hightech-Wirkstoff und Stoffwechsel-Katalysator Shape Perfection werden hartnäckige Wassereinlagerungen im Bindegewebe bekämpft. Zugleich wird die Fettverbrennung effektiv beschleunigt.

PoBeau Dermaroller

Der Dermaroller bewirkt durch Microneedling eine Verbesserung der Hautstruktur bei Narben, Falten und Cellulite. Der Prozess wird nicht schmerzhaft sein. Es stimuliert die Heilungsfähigkeit der Haut. Narben, Falten und kleine Unreinheiten können gelindert werden.

Für alle unsere Produkte gilt:

 Keine Parabene & Silikone
 Keine Mineralöle
 Keine Nanopartikel
 Kein Mikroplastik
 Keine PEG’s (Polyethylenglycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Tierversuchsfrei
✔️Frischer unisex Duft für Mädels und auch Jungs
✔️Reduzierte Formulierungen für eine effektive Wirkung
✔️Hightech Aktivwirkstoffe
✔️Vegan… für uns selbstverständlich
✔️Clean