Free shipping in Germany from 30 € purchase value

Butt Blemish Balancing Gel | Has a smoothing and pimple-free effect | For daily care against pimples | 50ml

€24,50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time 2-4 working days

Daily Therapy for a super clear skin on your butt

With the smart Daily Treat Butt Blemish Balancing Gel, your sexy downside will be smooth and pimple-free in no time! The light, airy, quickly absorbed hydro-gel contains a dermatologically tested antimicrobial power complex of fruit acids, salicylic acid and dandelion juice, which have an intensive exfoliating and normalizing effect on impure buttocks.

The important barrier function is strengthened and cell renewal is stimulated. Active NMF moisturizers provide lasting moisture and valuable skin vitamins form an additional antioxidant protective shield against free radicals.

application

The non-greasy freshness gel in an airless dispenser for daily use over large areas can be combined with the Refreshing Butt Tonic and the deep-acting peeling serum Butt Pimples Rescue & Combine Purifying Serum.


 No parabens & silicones
 No mineral oils
 No nanoparticles
 No microplastics
 No PEG's (polyethylene glycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Not tested on animals
✔️Fresh unisex fragrance for girls and boys
✔️Reduced formulations for an effective effect
✔️High-tech active ingredients
✔️Vegan… for us, of course
✔️Clean

Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland ab 30€ Einkaufswert

PoBeau - Butt Blemish Balancing Gel - für die tägliche Anwendung - 50 ml

€24,50
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

Daily Therapy for a super clear skin on your butt

Mit dem smarten Daily Treat Butt Blemish Balancing Gel zeigt sich deine sexy Kehrseite in kürzester Zeit glatt gepflegt und pickelbefreit! Das luftig leichte, schnell einziehende Hydro-Gel enthält einen dermatologisch getesteten antimikrobiellen Power-Komplex aus Fruchtsäuren, Salicylsäure und Löwenzahnsaft, die eine intensiv abschilfernde und normalisierende Wirkung auf unreine Po-Areale entfalten.

Die wichtige Barrierefunktion wird gestärkt und die Zellerneuerung angekurbelt. Aktive NMF-Moisturizer befeuchten nachhaltig und wertvolle Hautvitamine bilden einen zusätzlichen antioxidativen Schutzschild gegen freie Radikale.

Anwendung

Das nicht fettende Frische-Gel im Airless-Spender für die tägliche großflächige Anwendung lässt sich zur Wirkverstärkung hervorragend mit dem Refreshing Butt Tonic und dem tiefenwirksamen Peeling-Serum Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum kombinieren.


 Keine Parabene & Silikone
 Keine Mineralöle
 Keine Nanopartikel
 Kein Mikroplastik
 Keine PEG’s (Polyethylenglycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Tierversuchsfrei
✔️Frischer unisex Duft für Mädels und auch Jungs
✔️Reduzierte Formulierungen für eine effektive Wirkung
✔️Hightech Aktivwirkstoffe
✔️Vegan… für uns selbstverständlich
✔️Clean