Free shipping in Germany from 30 € purchase value

Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum | Restructures impure skin | 50ml

€39,50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time 2-4 working days

AHA-Peeling, Deeply Exfoliating & Rebalancing

The clever 2-in-1 effect of active ingredient serum and deep peeling in the Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum ensures a beautifully presentable buttocks in top shape in the long term! The gently abrasive chemical peeling boost contains powerful AHAs such as malic and citric acid, lactic and glycolic acid and the potent beta-hydroxy acid salicylic acid. Enriched with vitamin C, the amino acid arginine and dandelion extract, the special concentrate boosts the cell division rate, levels out and restructures impure skin. The liquid anti-pimple weapon for the buttocks develops properties that noticeably stimulate circulation, refine pores and smooth lines.

application

The highly dosed chemical peeling serum can be applied sparingly and extensively once or twice a week. After the 5-10 minute exposure time for a little relaxing break, shower off thoroughly or wipe off with a damp cloth and apply the PoBeau follow-up care product as needed.

No parabens & silicones
No mineral oils
No nanoparticles
No microplastics
 No PEG's (polyethylene glycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Not tested on animals
✔️Fresh unisex fragrance for girls and boys
✔️Reduced formulations for an effective effect
✔️High-tech active ingredients
✔️Vegan… for us, of course
✔️Clean


ingredients
Aqua (Water), Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Inositol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Juice, Parfum (Fragrance), Citric Acid, Methylpropanediol, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Gluconic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Ascorbic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Phenylpropanol, Potassium Sorbate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Coumarin, Linalool

Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum | Restrukturiert das unreine Hautbild | 50 ml

€39,50
€790,00 / l
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Leider hat auch uns hat die Rohstoffknappheit getroffen und das Butt Pimple Rescue & Purifying Serum kann erst wieder in KW44 versendet werden.

Fruchtsäure-Peeling, AHA, Deeply Exfoliating & Rebalancing

Der clevere 2-in-1-Effekt aus Wirkstoffserum und Tiefenpeeling im Butt Pimples Rescue & Purifying Serum sorgt langfristig für einen schön vorzeigbaren Po in Top-Form! Im sanft abrasiven Chemical Peeling-Boost stecken kraftvolle AHAs wie Apfel- und Zitronensäure, Milch- und Glycolsäure sowie die potente Beta-Hydroxysäure Salicylsäure. Angereichert mit Vitamin C, der Aminosäure Arginin und Löwenzahnextrakt, befeuert das Spezialkonzentrat die Zellteilungsrate, egalisiert und restrukturiert das unreine Hautbild. Die liquide Anti-Pickel-Waffe für die Po-Zone entwickelt spürbar durchblutungsfördernde, porenverfeinernde und linienglättende Eigenschaften.

Anwendung

Das hochdosierte Chemical Peeling-Serum kann ein bis zwei Mal wöchentlich sparsam und großflächig aufgetragen werden. Nach der 5-10-Minuten-Einwirkzeit für die kleine relaxte Auszeit gründlich abduschen oder mit einem feuchten Tuch abreinigen und die bedarfsgerechte Anschlusspflege von PoBeau applizieren.

Keine Parabene & Silikone
Keine Mineralöle
Keine Nanopartikel
Kein Mikroplastik
 Keine PEG’s (Polyethylenglycol)

✔️100% Made in Germany
✔️Tierversuchsfrei
✔️Frischer unisex Duft für Mädels und auch Jungs
✔️Reduzierte Formulierungen für eine effektive Wirkung
✔️Hightech Aktivwirkstoffe
✔️Vegan… für uns selbstverständlich
✔️Clean


Inhaltsstoffe
Aqua (Water), Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Inositol, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Arginine, Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Juice, Parfum (Fragrance), Citric Acid, Methylpropanediol, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Gluconic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Ascorbic Acid, Glycolic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Phenylpropanol, Potassium Sorbate, Salicylic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Coumarin, Linalool